Norsk flagg

Upcoming events

2024
Wednesday 28 Feb at 6:30pmOsloBarratt Due, Chamber Hall, vocal concert
Sunday 3 Mar at 5pmHamarHamar Theatre, Paus songs with Julie Kleive (Rolf Jacobsen-dagene)
Thursday 7 Mar at 7pmHortenHorten kulturskole, works by Bach, Brustad and Tandberg, with the violinist Ingvild Habbestad
Friday 8 Mar at 7pmAskerVenskaben, works by Brustad and Tandberg, with the violinist Ingvild Habbestad
Wednesday 13 Mar at 6:30pmOsloBarratt Due, Chamber Hall, vocal concert
Thursday 21 Mar at 7pmOsloCafeteatret, opera concert (Fagerborgfestspillene)
Wednesday 17 Apr at 6:30pmOsloBarratt Due, Chamber Hall, vocal concert
Tuesday 30 Apr at 6:30pmOsloBarratt Due, Chamber Hall, with the singers Inga Gykyte and Julie Storvik
Wednesday 8 May at 2pmOsloBarratt Due, Chamber Hall, with the singers Amanda Hansen and Øyvind Totland
Thursday 4 Jul at 1pmSiglufjörðurSiglufjörður church, concert lecture about Norwegian folk-music in art music
Sunday 7 Jul at 2pmSiglufjörðurSiglufjörður church, world premiere of piano concerto by Gunnar Andreas Kristinsson
Monday 8 Jul at 8pmReykjavikLangholtskirkja, piano concerto by Gunnar Andreas Kristinsson