Norsk flagg

Upcoming events

2017
Saturday 1 Jul at 1pmVikesåKulturbanken, private arrangement
Friday 14 Jul at 3pmSkåtøySkåtøy café, music by Marcus Paus with the singer Julie Kleive (Skåtøyfestivalen)
Sunday 13 Aug at 6pmBergenTroldsalen, solo recital
Monday 14 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Tuesday 15 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Wednesday 16 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Thursday 17 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Friday 18 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Saturday 19 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Sunday 20 Aug at 1pmBergenTroldsalen, lunchtime concert
Tuesday 19 Sep at 7pmOsloBøler church, with the soprano Ingrid Oftung